Coppice Primary

Planting the seeds of
Knowledge,
growth and
success

Term Dates

2016 - 2017

  • 5 September 2016 − 21 October 2016 (35 days)
  • 31 October 2016 − 20 December 2016 (37 days)
  • 3 January 2017 − 10 February 2017 (29 days)
  • 20 February 2017 − 7 April 2017 (35 days)
  • 24 April 2017 − 26 May 2017 (24 days)
  • 5 June 2017 − 21 July 2017 (35 days).

Bank Holidays

  • 26 and 27 December 2016 
  • 2 January 2017
  • 14 April 2017 (Good Friday)
  • 17 April 2017 (Easter Monday)
  • 1 May 2017
  • 29 May 2017 (Spring Bank Holiday)
  • 28 August 2017 (Summer Bank Holiday).

Our INSET days are as follows:

Monday 5th September 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Monday 20th March 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

 

 

 

2017 - 2018

  • 4 September 2017 − 20 October 2017 (35 days)
  • 30 October 2017 − 22 December 2017 (40 days)
  • 8 January 2018 − 16 February 2018 (30 days)
  • 26 February 2018 − 23 March 2018 (20 days)
  • 9 April 2018 − 25 May 2018 (34 days)
  • 4 June 2018 − 20 July 2018 (35 days).

Bank Holidays

  • 25 and 26 December 2017
  • 1 January 2018
  • 30 March 2018 (Good Friday)
  • 2 April 2018 (Easter Monday)
  • 7 May 2018
  • 28 May 2018 (Spring Bank Holiday)
  • 27 August 2018 (Summer Bank Holiday).

 

Our INSET days are as follows:

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Monday 30th October 2017
  • Friday 5th January 2018
  • Monday 26th February 2018
  • Monday 4th June 2018