Coppice Primary

Planting the seeds of
growth and



  Meet the Staff

   Senior leadership team



Mrs A Seaton

Head Teacher


 Mrs V Sidaway

Assistant Head Teacher




Miss C Jephson

Key Stage One Co-ordinator /Hedgehogs class teacher 


Miss K Harrison

EYFS Co-ordinator/Fox Cubs teacher/

Forest School leader/PPA teacher 


 Mrs E Jarvis

Key Stage Two Co-ordinator /Kestrels class teacher 







Mrs A Anderton

Squirrels class teacher 

Currently on Maternity leave



 Miss L Early 

Squirrels class teacher


Miss L Stacey

Ladybirds class teacher  



Mrs M Deverill

Hedgehogs class teacher 



Miss L Hemsworth

Badgers Class teacher currently on Maternity Leave  


 Miss J Whitehead

Badger Class Teacher



Mrs H  Masters

Owls class teacher  



 Miss I Burgon

Woodpeckers class teacher

   Pastoral Support


Mrs A Buckley

Pastoral Lead

EYFS Practitioners/Teaching Assistants

Mrs Shanley

Learning Mentor - Reading Lead





Mrs D Tomlinson

Early Years Practitioner



Mrs L Rowley

 Early Years Practitioner /

Nurture leader





Mrs Z Hussain

HLTA/Teaching assistant  




 Miss S Kean

Teaching assistant (EYFS and KS1),




 Miss I Wong

Teaching Assistant - Nurture support




Mrs J Clark

EYFS Practitioner  



 Mrs H Slack-Naylor

Teaching Assistant



 Mrs S Tullett

Teaching Assistant


 Mrs S Clarke

Teaching assistant



Mrs S Fowkes

Teaching assistant




Miss P Frost

Teaching assistant /Nurture Leader


Mrs A Golding

Teaching Assistant 


 Mrs J Parker

HLTA/Teaching assistant 

Miss H Richards

Teaching assistant 


 Mr J Moreton

HLTA - Intervention 


Office staff




Ms D Baumforth

School Business Manager

Mrs J Faghy

School Business Assistant 






 Breakfast Club 




Mrs D Parker - Breakfast Club Assistant

Mrs O Bagguley - Breakfast club Assistant

Caretaker and cleaning staff





Mr Lovell

Site Supervisor



Mr Parker




Mrs V Crews



Miss E Phillips 


Midday Supervisors






Catering Staff